Team

Toumadher Ammar
(she/her)

Research professional
Co-responsable of the project ESPACE EDI

Email: toumadher.ammar@umontreal.ca

Emmanuel Beaudry-Marchand
(he/him)

Research professional
Responsable of the project Nplex

Courriel : emmanuel.beaudry-marchand@umontreal.ca

Hugo Bérard
(he/him)

Research assistant
Responsable of the project Agrégateur numérique des paysages urbains

Email : hugo.berard@umontreal.ca

Geneviève Depelteau
(she/her)

Research agent
In charge of the WAT UNESCO 2023 

Email : genevieve.depelteau@umontreal.ca

Dieynaba Diallo
(she/her)

Intern

Email : dieynaba.diallo.2@umontreal.ca

Delphine Duplain
(she/her)

Research assistant
In charge of the WAT UNESCO 2024

Email : delphine.duplain@umontreal.ca

Emile Forest
(he/him)

Research professional
Training officer

Email : emile.maheu.forest@umontreal.ca

Amel Gherbi-Rahal
(she/her)

Research professional
Co-responsable of the project ESPACE EDI

Email: amel.gherbi@umontreal.ca

Adib Husseini
(he/him)

Research assistant 

Email : adib.husseini@umontreal.ca

Shin Koseki, Prof. DSc.
(he/him)

UNESCO Chair Professor in Urban Landscape
Assistant professor at the School of Urban Planning and Landscape Architecture, University of Montreal

Email : shin.koseki@umontreal.ca
Tél : 514-343-2320

Adèle Kremer
(she/her)

Graduate researcher
Research assistant

Email : adele.juliette.eva.kremer@umontreal.ca

Meredith Nana Lelièvre
(she/her)

Graduate researcher

Email : meredith.nana@umontreal.ca

Rashid Mushkani
(he/him)

Doctoral researcher
Research assistant 

Email : rashid.ahmad.mushkani@umontreal.ca

Camille J. Rivard
(she/her)

Graduate researcher

Email : camille.j.rivard@umontreal.ca

Sheïma Shiri
(she/her)

Research assistant 

Email : sheima.shiri@umontreal.ca

Géraldine St-Pierre
(she/her)

Graduate researcher

Email : geraldine.st-pierre@umontreal.ca

Sarah Tannir
(she/her)

Graduate researcher
Research assistant
Responsable for communications

Email : sarah.tannir@umontreal.ca